People

Faculty

Zachary R. Putnam

Photograph
Email zputnam@nospam62877b6b7e84c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering
Office 321F Talbot Lab

Graduate Students

Grace Calkins

Photograph
Email calkins7@nospam62877b6b80c02.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student

Daniel Engel

Photograph
Email dlengel2@nospam62877b6b81d76.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student

Giusy Falcone

Photograph
Email gfalcon2@nospam62877b6b836a4.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate

Destiny Fawley

Photograph
Email dfawley2@nospam62877b6b847de.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student

Lucas Heflin

Photograph
Email lheflin2@nospam62877b6b84e6a.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student

Tiger Hou

Email linyih2@nospam62877b6b84f57.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student

James Williams

Photograph
Email jamesw3@nospam62877b6b86074.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate

Undergraduate Students

Marta Cortinovis

Jacob Fleck

Harriet Hunt

Anna Hylbert

Jack Joshi

Karnap Patel

Evan Yu

Alumni

Ankit Jain

Title Space Systems Engineer
Department Lunar Station Corp., Cambridge, MA
Office M.S., May 2017

Kevin Lohan

Office M.S., May 2017
Ph.D., Aug. 2021

Christopher Lorenz

Title Member of the Technical Staff
Department Aerospace Corporation, Chantilly, VA
Office M.S., May 2017

Michelle McClary

Title Member of the Technical Staff
Department Draper Laboratory, Cambridge, MA
Office M.S., Aug. 2020

Nicklaus Richardson

Title Member of the Technical Staff
Department Draper Laboratory, Houston, TX
Office M.S., May 2019

Jose Sepulveda

Title Space Systems Architecture Engineer
Department Aerospace Corporation, El Segundo, CA
Office M.S., Aug. 2017

Nathaniel Skolnik

Title Thermal Control and Design Engineer
Department Blue Origin
Office M.S., May 2018
Ph.D., May 2022

Evan Zinner

Title Associate Staff Member
Department Lincoln Laboratory, Lexington, MA
Office M.S., May 2019

Nick Zuiker

Title Member of the Technical Staff
Department Draper, Cambridge, MA
Office M.S., Aug. 2020